FTZ Home
  FTZ Act
  FTZ Regulations
  Annual Report to Congress
  Site Map
  Contact Us

FTZ logo
Notices and Board Orders
  Online FTZ Information System (OFIS)  
FTZ Home Commerce
Treasury CBP
U.S. Foreign-Trade Zones Staff

Andrew McGilvray
Executive Secretary
Foreign-Trade Zones Board
U.S. Department of Commerce
1401 Constitution Ave., NW, Room 21013
Washington, DC 20230


Export Assistance Centers | Export.gov | ITA Privacy Policy